Reinräume

Für Ihre Forschung, Entwicklung und Produktion
schaffen wir den idealen Raum

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Starke

Tel.: 02152-553800

Geschäftsleitung

Steffen Wessel

Tel.: 02152-553800

Projektleitung

Miguel Belo

Tel.: 02152-553803

Mail: mbelo@solutions-handling.com

Projektleitung

Charlotte Choo

Tel.: 02152-9944427

Mail: cchoo@solutions-handling.com

Projektleitung

Hendrik Janssen

Tel.: 02152-9944420

Mail: hjanssen@solutions-handling.com

Messtechnik

Wesam Georges

Tel.: 02152-9944424

Mail: wgeorges@solutions-handling.com

Technische Sachbearbeitung

Henning Köllen

Tel.: 02152-9944426

Mail: hkoellen@solutions-handling.com

Konstruktion / CAD

Urte Schulze

Tel.: 02152-9944421

Mail: uschulze@solutions-handling.com

Buchhaltung

Claudia Britsch

Tel.: 02152-9944425

Mail: cbritsch@solutions-handling.com

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Karin Gilles

Tel.: 02152-553804

Mail: kgilles@solutions-handling.com

Innendienst

Bettina Pegel

Tel.: 02152-553800

Mail: bpegel@solutions-handling.com

Innendienst / Einkauf

Daniela Wilke

Tel.: 02152-9944422

Mail: dwilke@solutions-handling.com