Complete clean room systems

From planning and production to assembly and delivery

Contacts

Managing Director

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Starke

Tel.: 02152-553800

Managing Director

Steffen Wessel

Tel.: 02152-553800

Project Management

Miguel Belo

Tel.: 02152-553803

Mail: mbelo@solutions-handling.com

Project Management

Charlotte Choo

Tel.: 02152-9944427

Mail: cchoo@solutions-handling.com

Project Management

Hendrik Janssen

Tel.: 02152-9944420

Mail: hjanssen@solutions-handling.com

Measuring Technology

Wesam Georges

Tel.: 02152-9944424

Mail: wgeorges@solutions-handling.com

Technical Processing

Henning Köllen

Tel.: 02152-9944426

Mail: hkoellen@solutions-handling.com

Construction / CAD

Urte Schulze

Tel.: 02152-9944421

Mail: uschulze@solutions-handling.com

Accounting

Claudia Britsch

Tel.: 02152-9944425

Mail: cbritsch@solutions-handling.com

Assistant to the Managing Directors

Karin Gilles

Tel.: 02152-553804

Mail: kgilles@solutions-handling.com

Back Office

Bettina Pegel

Tel.: 02152-553800

Mail: bpegel@solutions-handling.com

Back Office / Purchasing

Daniela Wilke

Tel.: 02152-9944422

Mail: dwilke@solutions-handling.com